Frischeparadies Basel

Leitung

Dominique Egli

Dominique Egli

Geschäftsführer
dominique.egli@frischeparadies.ch
Diego Perez

Diego Perez

Leiter Logistik
diego.perez@frischeparadies.ch

Team

Daniel Salvisberg

Daniel Salvisberg

Verkäufer
daniel.salvisberg@frischeparadies.ch
Philipp Meyre

Philipp Meyre

Verkäufer
philipp.meyre@frischeparadies.ch
Thomas Schär

Thomas Schär

Verkäufer
thomas.schaer@frischeparadies.ch

Frischeparadies Zürich

Leitung

Salvatore	Barranca

Salvatore Barranca

Geschäftsführer
salvatore.barranca@frischeparadies.ch
Daniel Nydegger

Daniel Nydegger

Leiter Verkauf
daniel.nydegger@frischeparadies.ch
Mike Berchtold

Mike Berchtold

Leiter Logistik
michael.berchtold@frischeparadies.ch